�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
What A Night
June 01, 2002 @ 6:35 a.m.

My night at work was one of the strangest on record. I could tell that something was in the air from the beginning...it was busy. I was selling lots of beer. I asked a girl to see her ID. She said "what you don't think I look 21?"

"It is a distinct possibility," I replied.

She handed me her ID, she was 21. "Lick my fuckin' twat!" she exclaimed. I couldn't believe it, but all I could do was to smile. I don't know, for some reason, I was attracted to that foul mouthed bitch. I mean, I like bitchy chicks, but she was obscene. She said a bunch of other things, but none as memorable as above.

Later, this really cute girl came into the store and yelled about how I'm the cutest guy who works there (believe me, not that big of a compliment). I was very flattered, especially because she's so hot. If I have a type, she definitely is it. Unfortunately, she has a boyfriend. Of course, I've recently learned that that doesn't always matter, so there's still hope.

And last, but not least, there was a party/riot in which lots of street signs were ripped up and other such (stupid) shit. The cops teargassed a bunch of people. What ever happened to people rioting for actual reasons instead of just fucking shit up when the beer runs out?

People just aren't smart. Not you, other people.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�