�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
A Full Day
September 21, 2003 @ 9:23 a.m.

Yesterday was a busy day. I went to work for a few hours. Following that I watched the Ducks beat the Wolverines. Wow, that was unbelievable. And last, I went to my grandma's house for her birthday, I think she was turning 29. I don't remember, that's what I heard. I gotta say though, she looks a little older than 29. It was the first birthday with my grandpa gone. He's in the nursing home. She was sad, but Liz, my dad, and uncle, aunt, and little teeny-tiny cousins were there. Met the new baby, Claire. She's seven weeks old. She cried when I held her. And believe it or not, shaking her and yelling, "WHY DON'T YOU STOP CRYING!?!?!?" didn't work. Huh. She is adorable and I'm looking forward to seeing her again. She smiled for about half a second. It was so amazing. The other one, Emily, she's what, three? Not even, I don't think. And she's a freakin' handful. And I love it! I love to play with her, and Liz. And it annoys our uncle when we play with her and rile her all up. It cracks me up. Playing with kids is awesome. Annoying uncles is pretty fun, too. Ha ha ha ha. I just wish they didn't live so far away. Every time we see them, it'll be months, if not a full year. Boo.

Now, today, I'm hoping for a nice, slow pace. So far, so good.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�