�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Confusion Dos
June 13, 2002 @ 1:02 a.m.

Today I went to a beautiful creek with a friend and another friend who happen to be "together." I've always had a crush on the female, although I've never done anything. Yes, I've told her before, but that was before. We had a great time. The water was rushing. The sun was blazing. It was literally a perfect place to just be. I didn't think of her "like that."

Of course, we all went out for lots of drinks tonight. She confirmed to me that she isn't as in to him as he is in to her. The girl and I hung out for a while. I don't think we were going to do anything. But maybe we would have if it weren't for the friend. Does this make me bad? Does it make me a bad person to lust after my friend's girlfriend? I would jump if she told me to. She probably won't.

Am I a bad person?

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�