�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Funness
June 15, 2002 @ 9:43 a.m.

Today's graduation day at the university. Three of my six roommates are graduating. I woke up to hear a lot of family members talking and trying to make the best of being in such a major shit hole. I woke up with a sore body. Fun was had yesterday.

First of all, we've all been packing up our stuff and we've accumulated a pile of things that we are giving away. Some of these things were bat like and some of them were ball like. Only naturaly for us to make a game to hit a big bouncy ball over the house with a little baseball bat. That really hurt my wrists as I've never been much of a baseball player. The ball was big. One person hit the ball over the house twice.

I am not good

Later and after more beer it was decided that we had to luge down our stairs on a small piece of wood. Everyone did it. Everyone is a little sore. My ass is particularly tender at the moment.

I'm a bit better at this

After that, I went out dancing with a friend and a couple of her friends. I'm not a good dancer but when I want to I can really get into it. I guess I wanted to last night. I think the PBR may have had a say in it as well.

After that, I got dropped off at home and I collapsed into my bed only to be awakened by the please of parents wondering why we have no toilette paper in the bathroom. Oh, so naive.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�