�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
POOOOOOOOOOOOOOP
June 27, 2002 @ 3:39 p.m.

This is not what I wanted when I started this. I was going to keep it a secret. It didn't stay a secret. I began having to feel like I needed to censor myself. What if someone that I know reads something that pisses them off? Well, then I should watch what I type. I don't want to piss someone off. What if someone I know reads something that changes the way they feel about me? Well, don't want that. It changed from a place where I could write my true feelings to a place where I have to watch what I say. I don't want to be ridiculed for my thoughts. I don't want to be put in a position where I feel like I have to defend what I wrote. I don't want to feel like I have to take something back.

So here I am. I am ridiculed for the things that I write. I feel like I have to defend what I write. I feel like I should take things back.

Well, fuck that. From now on, this is going to be the least interesting, least personal form of expression that I will have. I thought that coming out with the things that I was thinking would help me. It has. But it isn't worth it.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�