�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Running
July 10, 2002 @ 10:11 p.m.

I just got back from a run with my roommate, the good one, not the one who owes me $150. Anyway, we talked about things that were troubling us. Guess what mine was! It was good for me to do. We've decided that we are going to do it every night. So tomorrow I will run again! I will soon be in some of the best shape of my life.

Look out, ladies...ha, just kidding.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�