�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
This Week
August 04, 2002 @ 10:03 p.m.

Since this seems to be a new habit, here's this week's horoscope from Nerve:

aquarius (Jan. 21st-Feb. 18th)

A sense of wholeness will help to stimulate your imagination and open up a host of new possibilities that will lead to a fascinating and sensual encounter. Which means either the planets are aligned to take your relationship to the next level of intimacy and trust via some fairly kinky sexual sessions (can you say "strap-on"?), or you'll find some new cozy pants that will allow you to eat way too much without needing to be unbuttoned.

Hmm...not sure which one is preferable. I'll get back to you.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�