�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Man, Am I A Chump Or What?
August 08, 2002 @ 1:47 a.m.

I'm wondering which is stronger, my desire to be dissed or her desire to diss me. I guess there is only one more time to find out. Right now it is me 2, her 0.

Shiznit biznatch.

Honestly, when someone calls you and asks if you are going to be somewhere, don't you expect them to be there too? Maybe I'm just an idealist.

Maybe I don't know what's good for me but there is one last chance. After that no more. I don't want to give it up but I guess I'll have to.

She has one last chance. I know that is probably more than she deserves but what the fuck. After that, it will be completely through. It hasn't even begun.

By the way, music right now: The Cure - Boys Don't Cry

Honestly, I just don't get it. I'm not obsessing, I don't think but it is on my mind right now. What the fuck?

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�