�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Hmm
August 31, 2002 @ 8:14 p.m.

Hmmm...I'm alone and kind of bored. I wouldn't mind hanging out with someone but anyone who I'd want to hang out with isn't around. It isn't particularly sad but also not the most mentally stimulating. So what does one do on a Saturday night alone? I would think that I'd do anything that I'd do while alone on a regular night but that isn't true. Saturday nights are for fun and craziness. No fun and craziness here. Just a boring little fezmonkey. Oh well. Maybe I'll just drink some beer.
�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�