�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Stuff
August 30, 2002 @ 11:22 p.m.

Right now I'm listening to Deltron 3030. I love that damn album.

The Ducks football season starts soon. Saturday at three is kickoff. I'm excited about football. I used to be on the football team in high school. I rarely ever got in games. I was a tailback. The one game that I actually got some carries I got hurt in because I was hurt that week. That sucked shit.

I don't really want to write about football though. I just want to write about a couple of things on my mind. Nothing too major or probably even important. Whatever.

I watched Army of Darkness today. Man, I fucking love that damn movie. There are so many good lines. Bruce Campbell is rad.

I've had two responses to my personals ad in two days. One of them wrote this to me:

your profile took my breath away..i'm not a 30 year old MAMA and i'm five pounds over the limit..4 now..but, i think you should give me a chance....
I don't know...five pounds. Ha ha ha. Also, the other one is a girl whose ad I put on my "hot list." Great minds, maybe?

I worked at Gerlinger today. It was a graduation thing for Japanese students who had a program here for the last month or so. They are so stylish. All of them. That is a generalization but it is 100% true. There was a kid there who was like seven or eight with the longest, bushiest mullet that I have ever seen. He wasn't even born when they went out of style. Wow. The Japanese students sang songs in English. They were great. I had a huge grin on my face.

OK, I want to keep writing but I just can't seem to keep any thoughts in my head long enough to...oh, fuck it.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�