�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Huh?
September 08, 2002 @ 2:16 p.m.

Like wow. Yesterday was quite the day of intoxication. First off, my roommates and I decided to watch the Ducks barely pull out their game against Fresno State. So we got kind of drunk around early afternoon. We came back and did our things for a little while and then got stoned with our neighbors. Wow, I was really stoned. I couldn't focus on anything at all. Then after that kind of wore off a bit we decided to go out and see what was craching in town. Not much, but what was was excellent. We ended up going to this party. These girls were checking us out. One of them, the one checking me out looked like this person. I'm not even fucking joking but she was so damned hot! So we kind of flirted and stuff for a while. Not much happened but it was really really nice to get that kind of positive attention. I actually wound up going home with some other people. Wow. I can't even think straight even still. My friend Dave wowed all the girls at the party with his piano playing abilities. I swear, we were like the coolest guys at this party of really hot girls. And the weird part is, we aren't cool at all! I am not used to that kind of positive female attention. It made me happy. I'm still happy. I need rest.
�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�