�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Weed and Taxes
September 09, 2002 @ 11:25 a.m.

One thing that's true that this gnome guestbook writer is saying is that I've been pretty happy lately. I would disagree, however, with the assertion that it has to do with my weed consumption. I guess it could, though. Wouldn't that be funny, me a pothead. It just wouldn't work, I think. That said, I got really stoned last night. Ha ha ha. It is the roommate factor. He has the weed and wants to smoke the weed with me and I say "sure." And then we do. We played Mega Man X6. It seems like it is a lot harder than the old Mega Man games but it probably isn't that much worse. My hand eye coordination isn't set up for those side scrolling video games anymore. That game is a throwback to an era of Mario and Metroid. This is the era of Quake and Unreal. Man, what a dork!

I owe the IRS about five hundred dollars. I got a notice in the mail that they were going to do something bad to me if I didn't pay them soon. I called them this morning to set up a payment plan. Not once did I talk to a single person. I was able to set up the plan, the date of payment, and the amount all by myself. I usually hate it when I can't speak to an operator but that was good. Mainly because I'm scared to actually talk to someone at the IRS. Oh yeah, I also think it sucks ass that people like me (honest) get screwed when it comes to taxes whereas dishonest people can cheat on their taxes without much fear of getting caught. Gah! So I guess I've learned my lesson, no more honesty for me. From now on, nothing but lies.

* * * * * * * * * * * *

One more thing. I was thinking about a cd that Stephanie made for me after she got back from Miami and we broke up. It used to immobilize me with pain. Now, it puts butterflies in my stomach. I hope I am never immune to it. I want to always feel something, but not feeling like a knife is in my gut is a positive step. Ha!

* * * * * * * * * * * *

One more more thing. I hadn't really thought much about it for a while but yesterday I did. I could really stand to have me some sex. It has been a little while and I'm getting really antsy. I was in a relationship for two and half years. Sex is one of those things that relationships are just fantastic for. Being single makes getting the sex just that much more difficult. Ugh.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�