�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Al and Betty
September 10, 2002 @ 8:31 a.m.

I got an email yesterday with the subject header of, "communication." It came from an unknown source and said the following:

dear al,

(a phone number). dont abuse this number.

betty

So I figured it was just spam and put it in my trash can. This morning I got another email from that same person, subject header, "a letter from your body guard." Body:

Dear al,

You haven't replied. You did recieve a previous email, did you not? I believe you have a bit of information that some would kill for, and many will cry.Please return a message informing me on the whereabouts of this information.( don't want it getting in the wrong hands you know.)

thank you,

betty

I've never gone by Al and I don't know anyone named Betty. What in the hell? Should I just pretend to be Al? What a strange thing.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�