�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Words
December 06, 2002 @ 9:11 p.m.

It has been a really long week. I'm tired and stressed out. The good thing is that I don't have to work tomorrow. The bad thing is that I have commitments all day. I'm not sorry to have things to do but sometimes I just feel like I need to have down time. I could also use a massage.

Tomorrow night is the company Christmas party. I understand that a few people got plenty drunk at last year's party. I don't know how this will be. I don't know the people I work with well. This could either be an opportunity to make some new friends but more likely a bit of an awkward evening. Whatever, free food and free beer, can't be all that bad. I hope.

Mr. Pessimism signing off for the evening.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�