�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Friday
January 17, 2003 @ 7:17 a.m.

I'm effing tired and my effing left arm feels like it is going to fall the eff off. I'm looking forward to the weekend to have time off from work. I'm not looking forward to it as a time that I have to move. This weekend is serving that dual purpose, though. I guess it is neither good nor bad but like everything, a shade of gray.

Ha ha ha.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�