�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Sun Is Shining...
May 24, 2002 @ 1:20 p.m.

Some days, it doesn't seem as if it could get any better. I got up at a reasonable time. I finished up my math homework that I should have done last night but killed nazis instead. The sun is shining. It is the beginning of a three day weekend (even though I do have to work) and the school term is almost over. I'm going to be moving into a new house in a couple of weeks. Hell, everything's coming up Matt. And, since I'm not a pessimist, I'm not thinking "well, this is too good to last." I'm actually thinking, "damn, this could last forever!" I know that it won't, but I'm going to ride it out as long as possible.

Wow, I just realized that when things are going well, the diary entries aren't nearly as interesting...not that they've ever really been that.

Have a great holiday weekend, everyone.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�