�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
The Morning Before I Take A Test
June 05, 2002 @ 8:30 a.m.

Test in German class in one and a half hours. I haven't been to the last two classes. I barely remember being in class recently. I don't even know which chapter we are studying. Boy, sounds like I'm going to do pretty well.

I'm still surprised and proud of myself for walking out of my job. I've never done something like that before, but I've never had a boss push me like that. Well, I've had a boss who was much worse, but I had smaller cojones then. I could actually feel them growing and my spine straightening directly after I quit. Finally, something that I have control over.

So, whatever. I want to write more. What can I write about. There is nothing interesting in my brain right now.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�