�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Stuff and Cat
June 11, 2002 @ 12:12 p.m.

I finished my final exams yesterday. It isn't that big of a deal. I only took two courses this last term. It is definitely a good thing that I did because since She got back from her trip I've been a shitty, shitty student. My grades went from high A's to something less. The first half of the term absolutely buffered the second. I've just been looking forward to the end. Now that the end has come, I'm not sure what to do. Well, I do know what to do.

I need to start packing up my stuff for my move on Saturday. I need to go through my stuff and get rid of some of it. One of my roommates had a garage sale and when people didn't buy his stuff he just gave it to them. I don't want to get rid of my things, but I really should. I have something along the lines of five computers, a big tv, dvd player and vcr stereo, bed, couch, three chairs, big desk, mini-fridge, book cases, books, and that's just a quick rundown. I have too much stuff! But can I get rid of it? Oh no, I may use it someday. I may want to have that for later. Shit, I don't use tons of my stuff as it is. Why can't I just let some of it go? It isn't as if I think I should get rid of it all.

I just love stuff.

-----------------------------

OK, this is for tree:
My cat's name is Sydney Vicious. I never felt like a cat person before. I lived with Her. She had a cat. I eventually got one. Sydney has been living with Her. I will get Sydney in about a week. Oh how her life will change.

Click here if you want to see my cat.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�