�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Let's Talk
June 19, 2002 @ 8:20 p.m.

So, Stephanie finally got online tonight. That's super good for her. Life without internet forces one to realize how lame life can really be. Of course, we icq'd for a while and of course I fulfilled my prediction that I would be the next one to be a spaz. Of course, when I'm a spaz it is because I'm sad about our relationship. The general tenor of our conversation follows:

Me: I want to go back in time
Her: That's not possible
Me: I know. I want to go back in time.
Her: But we can't
Me: You hurt me
Her: I know
Me: You suck because you hurt me.
Me Again: I want to go back in time

That isn't a transcription of any particular moment. Just imagine that with other assorted themes happening for a while and then me getting all sad and cry-y and then having to have a cigarette (which turned into three) and calling her. The phone conversation was much like the icq one, but there was a resolution to that one. Well, at least it felt like there was. Things are the same as they were before. We both know where we stand.

Oh, to be less wishy washy.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�