�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
The Move
June 21, 2002 @ 7:10 p.m.

Oh yeah, I forgot to talk about how the move went. First of all, it took all damn day. We took two loads of stuff to Goodwill, one to Bring Recycling (junk yard), and five loads to the dump. We are talking about full sized, Chevy Suburban loads. It was absolutely disgusting. The dump is really a fun place though. They have this huge concrete pit where you back your truck up to it. Then you just throw stuff in. We threw in a tv, dishes, basically all the stuff that nobody else would take off of our hands. For the grand finale my friend and I threw in an old hatch from a VW Golf. The glass was horizontal on the pile of trash. Then we took this radiator and threw it straight through the glass. Ha ha ha! That was one of the coolest things that I've ever done!

Then after we got all our shit out of the old house, we had a bbq at the new. We had to buy a grill though. We settled on one in the shape of a football (american version). We like football, but I think we like the novelty of a football shaped grill that much more.

OK, I need to talk to my mom. She's nursing a hangover. Ha ha.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�