�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Just A Momentary Relapse
June 22, 2002 @ 10:06 a.m.

A few days ago I went completely retarded in reference to Stephanie. All I wanted to do was to be with her, blah blah blah. That was all brought on by packing up old stuff. Packing the memories of a freshly shorn relationship is tough. I'm over that part. I am ok. I am just as good as I've been since this whole thing started. I'm happy. I've got a new house. I'm going to be able to get dsl. Umm...oh yeah, I'm starting architecture school in September. I wouldn't even have any damn time for a girlfriend.

It is time to be happy with the single me!

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�