�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Check This Out...wait, this Poop Out
June 28, 2002 @ 7:26 p.m.

Well, I talked to Stephanie tonight. She is about to go out on a date. Hmm...you'd think (especially based on some recent entries) that I'd be all pissed off or sad about it.

I'm not.

I'm curious.

Now I need to go out there and meet chicks! She is winning the race! Ha ha ha!

Waitasecond! What in the hell am I doing sitting in front of my computer? It is Friday night. I should get the hell outta here!

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�