�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Sydney
June 28, 2002 @ 2:13 p.m.

Last night I finally lured Sydney out of her hiding place (underneath my dresser). I made her a toy and had to feed her ham to make it happen, but she hung out with me for a good portion of the night. When I went to bed, she laid between my legs and purred like a little outboard motor. Finally, she's getting used to being here...

This morning the phone was ringing, I jumped out of bed to get it. Sydney was standing next to the sliding glass door. My running freaked her out and she jumped into it. All of last night's work undone. I've tried everything to lure her out. I've succeeded in getting her out but she isn't in a playing mood. I think she's over it though.

Listen to me! What a nerd!

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�