�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Month Two...Check!
July 01, 2002 @ 11:58 a.m.

Wow, I just realized that I finished my second month on Diaryland! Holy cow, holy smoke, holy shit. My number of entries has started to even out, but I'm not sure it is possible to maintain the level that I've previously had. Besides, do I really want to? Maybe instead of not having anything to write about, it is an indication that I'm actually starting to live? Maybe...
�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�