�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Personals
July 01, 2002 @ 9:50 a.m.

I decided to be a copy cat and list myself in an online personal ad. I know, I know, lame...but I got one response. I know, I know, only one, but hey, it is something, right? Plus, I live in a smallish town so there aren't that many people participating. Believe me, I've already looked.

That is ptretty fun. A good way to start getting on the road to recovery...a good way to realize that there really are other women in the world and one or two might actually be interested in what I have to say.

OK, no more for now.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�