�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Beer, I Love You, I Hate You
July 05, 2002 @ 5:35 p.m.

I took a Greyhound up to Portland for my sister's birthday bbq celebration.

I'm mostly recovered from my encounter with beer and independence yesterday. Am I going to tempt fate again? Am I going to make friends with such a fickle lover, beer? Should I? I know we've had some good times together but I think maybe we should take a break from each other. Maybe things will be better between us if we don't talk for a few days.

But when have I ever wanted what's best?

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�