�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
The Tarot
July 06, 2002 @ 10:21 a.m.

Now that I finished with my sister's birthday bbq (which was nice and relaxing) I kind of want to get the hell out of here. I never thought I'd say it, but I feel more comfortable in Eugene than I do in Portland. I am going to be getting together with Astarrte in a couple of hours. We've talked online a lot in the past couple of weeks, but a lot has changed since the last time we spent any time together in person. She's been going out with some people, I've gone out with a person...we are beginning to really move on. Of course, I want her to constantly pine over me and lament her poor decision making, but of course, I really don't want that. I want her to be able to be happy, but not before me! Ha ha ha.

I'm taking a Greyhound bus out of here at 6:55 tonight. I hope I can figure out how to occupy my time between now and then. Usually I don't have a problem, but I'm in a bit of a different place right now.

A family friend gave me a tarot reading last night. The strangest part of the reading involved me being unable to make an intellectual decision. The next card was supposed to tell me why I am having trouble making an intellectual decision. Guess what? I am having trouble making a decision because...I am having trouble making a decision. Of course, if you read this or know me, that might make some sense to you. God knows it certainly does to me. It was a pretty good reading. My wish will come true. I have to find my inner ruler in order to make decisions...I will get some kind of good job that is satisfying. And I will have romance in my future. Of course, I didn't get an exact date as to when. I hope it is soon...I'm getting kind of antsy.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�