�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
I Don't Know
July 06, 2002 @ 10:59 p.m.

I'm sitting at home alone on Saturday night in front of my computer with old tapes of "The Simpsons" in the background. I am pretty happy. I really like the old episodes. They make me realize that the new ones are absolute crap.

Stephanie and I got together in Portland this afternoon for lunch. It was pretty good. This is the first time that we've seen each other since she moved that there was absolutely nothing going on physically between us. Well, a goodbye hug, but that was it. I go back to when I first started this thing, and that seems so long ago. So much has changed. So much time has passed. She's not my girlfriend anymore. Neither am I her boyfriend.

I'm hoping that my diary can take on a new personality. A distinct and non-Stephanie dependant diary.

We can only hope. As for right now, don't have a whole lot more.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�