�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
A Photograph
July 29, 2002 @ 12:34 p.m.

Here's a picture from Vancouver. I'm not exactly sure how the double exposure thing happened. It is the exterior and interior of a department store. Unfortunately it is like the best picture I took on that trip. Obviously I'm a great photographer.

Poop

That is all for now.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

After I posted this I started chatting with someone in New York. That got me thinking about my trip there a few years ago. Here are some shots from the Guggenheim Museum, a really awesome building:

They made me stop taking pictures in there. I didn't see the sign that prohibited the activity. At least they didn't expose my film. I've never even printed the shots from there. I only have the stupid contact sheets. Man, am I a lazy bastard.
�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�