�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Aqua Cool Suit 5000
August 13, 2002 @ 3:35 p.m.

Necessity being the mother of invention, and necessity being finding any possible way to stay cool, I invented something.

Aqua Cool Suit 5000

Note the look of tranquility of the subject's face. If that isn't enough for you, what about his thoughts?

The subject wears a big plastic suit into which cool water is constantly pumped. Used water is drained out from another tube. The wearer is free to enjoy any number of activities such as sitting and possibly standing. If you or anyone you know would be interested in undertaking the development of my idea, please tell me and you may be entitled to upwards of 12% of the profits! What are you waiting for?

Update! (8:47 pm)

It is still f-ing hot.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�