�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Annoying Sydney
August 14, 2002 @ 9:30 a.m.

My cat kept waking me up all night. She was meowing and meowing. I don't know what the hell she wanted. Her litter box is clean as a whistle. She has plenty of food. She has access to countless water dispensing areas in the house. My only thought is that she is already spoiled about going outside and that is what she wanted to do. She can't go out at night so she's going to have to get used to the disappointment. And if she doesn't, well, I guess have to fashion a cute little gag for her. It would be so adorable.

You see? Ideas like those are why I need my sleep.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�