�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Beer and Sex (or Lack Thereof)
August 15, 2002 @ 4:10 p.m.

I went out last night to a local bar for dollar microbrews. Wednesday nights weren't really meant to be so drunk but they are.

I drank a million beers and smoked a million cigarettes and tried to hit on a million girls. The million beers did away with my chances for making out with any of the million girls. And this morning I felt as if a million jackhammers were jackhammering a million pieces of cement among my now less than million brain cells.

I've been really horny all day today which is strange for the whole being hungover thing. Spending time with Stephanie last weekend has made me remember about the whole sex thing. I'd gotten used to not getting any. Now I'm not so used to it. I need to find someone. I can't imagine it right now. I keep telling myself that it will happen when it happens. But should I be pressing the issue? I don't mean getting up in girls' faces or anything like that, but I should really be doing things to meet people. Dollar beer night is great for getting drunk. Not so great for meeting the ladies.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�