�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
bleh
August 15, 2002 @ 7:03 p.m.

I wish that I liked someone better than my ex girlfriend but the fact is that I don't. I don't know if I ever will. I'm serious.

But on the plus side, writing the above helped me feel better. Ahh, keeping things bottled in is no way to do it.

On another note, can someone recommend me some movies? I need some ideas. Ones to rent, not go and see. Thanks. Oh yeah, some music recommendations would also be good. I like a lot so don't be shy.

I just don't stay up on either of those things very well. I rely on others. Please be one of those others.

* * * * * * * * * * * *

Update!

I decided to subject myself to great ridicule and post a picture on hotornot.com. But you can't find it! Ha!

Another Update!

I really like Kate Winslet. She is really hot and she gets naked in movies which I like. If I had to choose a celebrity to...um...do, I would choose her.

Also on my mind but just because it was on TV; I think it is strange that rappers Method Man and Red Man are advertising deodorant. It just doesn't really seem like the rapper kind of thing to do.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�