�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Whee
August 26, 2002 @ 9:35 p.m.

I've had a pretty good past couple of days, but reality is beginning to re-emerge and rear its ugly head. It is really easy to be happy and have fun when there are parties and people to distract me but the second those things disappear, I am still here. I then become the same unsatisfied and unsatisfiable person. It is a life long thing for me but I just can't stand being alone. I am going to try and change that starting right now. Wheee!
�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�