�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Ha ha ha ha
September 01, 2002 @ 4:46 p.m.

One of my roommates decided to get stoned and I decided to also. I don't do it a ton but sometimes I do. I turn it down more often than I pick it up but something about Sunday afternoon made me think it would be better if I were stoned. You know what? It kind of is. Last night I went to a frat party. The most disturbing part is that I knew tons of people there. If only I could go back and join a frat when I started school, then I would be an upstanding member of society who drinks Keystone Light listens to Nelly. It's getting hot in here...I think I may have heard that song three times last night. Someone stole three of my beers and the cops came not in that order I don't think but maybe. I'm listening to music right now and it is great. I think if I were to smoke more weed I'd get correspondingly more interested in music because right now it is the best thing going on. The Pi soundtrack is really great. One thing I definitely like about weed more than alcohol is that it is really light, don't drink anything except water so you don't really get weighed down like drinking a bunch of beer. It is weird but I gave Stephanie advice today about her current boy situation. Did it without even a little twinge of sadness. It feels just like talking to a friend. Hopefully it stays that way, but I am super back and forth all the time anyway so it doesn't really matter. It will be fine one day. It will be more fun when I have a girl who I need advice about. I'm talking to three people in the personals right now. One is really interested in me to the point of almost being overwhelming but I think it is just her "online manner." The other one seems as if she could be interested. She is sarcastic in the way that I really like. I'm interested in meeting her because she seems like she'd be really fun to flirt with. And like I said before, she's Indian, but not only that, she's actually from India. If it worked out it would check off a continent from the to do list. I can't believe I just said that. It is kind of funny but I want to smoke more weed. And I feel like I'd like to do it again someday soon. My hair is short but I'm going to work it into some dreadlocks.
�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�