�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
I Hate Headlines.
September 02, 2002 @ 10:20 a.m.

I'm hitching a ride up to Portland with a friend today. She's been camping for the weekend. I hope she gets here kind of soon, but not too soon. I still need to shower. I would like to get into town at a reasonably early time though. We'll see. It is better than Greyhound, that's for fucking sure.

So, yesterday was kind of alright. I didn't do all that much. As you know, I did get stoned which was pretty fun. I've also been into these personals lately. I'm mainly into them right now because I'm getting some responses and it is kind of fun. Who knows what, if anything, would come of it but we'll see. I've been talking to this girl who is from India. She seems pretty cool. Last night this other girl contacted me, turns out that they are really good friends. Ha ha ha. The second girl knew but the first didn't. But then the second girl told her. Good story, Matt. Anyway, it is funny that they are friends because I'd put them on my "hot list" of ads to check out and save for a later time. I haven't really put very many people on that list. I'm going to meet the first one this week, I think. Oh my, how strange, because this time I'm actually interested in her, not like the last one I went on.

My sister tells me that they are hiring at her boyfriend's work. It is a glass factory. I'm interested in that job. I hope it can work out for me. I'd love to work a real man's job for once, not this pussy-ass computer or customer service shit.

OK, so I guess that's about it for now. I will definitely update about the date thing. Hopefully it will be a fun and excited update, not a bored and dissolutioned one.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�