�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Wanna grow up to be a debaser...
September 06, 2002 @ 11:29 a.m.

Maybe I am a debaser already. I guess I kind of am grown up, at least technically, but not really. I'm thinking around the time I'm 50 I'll be pretty grown up. And about 70 I'll have the whole thing figured out. Then I'll die. Oh, that sounds kind of pessimistic. I'm not that bummed out right now.

I'm listening to the Pixies right now. Is it obvious by the title of this stupid entry?

I just realized that the last couple of entries haven't been about me but about other people. I got stuck again worrying about other people. I have been doing well in just worrying about myself. Then I get caught up in something that doesn't even matter (dating) and it ruins my outlook. Man, I really do need to keep going to that therapist. Jesus. Wait, Jesus isn't my therapist, it was just an exclamation.

I'm hot blooded, check it and see, I've got a fever of a hundred and three!

Now those are some lyrics that I should be singing to myself.

I have to go to my fake job again today. I'm going to give my two weeks' notice that I quit. That'll give me two weeks to prepare the old move. I can do it. A lot of my stuff is still packed from the old move. Handy, that.

Oh well, I've been coming back to this textbox for a while now. Just time to post.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�