�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
A Lot of Stoopid Stuff
September 11, 2002 @ 3:56 p.m.

I know it probably doesn't seem like it because I've been updating so often today, but I've been getting lots of stuff done. At least, a lot of stuff for me. I still am finding way too much time to putz around on my computer. That's one thing that I'm really looking forward to about my trip, way less computer access. So that will mean when I'm gone I may never update my diary, but fear not, Gentle Readers, I will update if I can and I will also have plenty of stuff to write about when I get back. Right now though, I just wish that someone I actually wanted to talk to would email me. And it isn't like I want one person to email me. I'm talking about like six or seven or more different people. I know what it is, they have lives and are busy. Man, I can't wait for that to be me! Working. Wow. I guess I still kind of have to wait for a little while to have a job but I'll still submit the old resumes. The prospect of packing up and moving all of my stuff again is driving me insane. Luckily a ton of it is still packed up in boxes but still, it is packing and I can't stand packing. I want to punch packing in the face.

I'm a very unhairy person. I couldn't grow a beard or even a mustache if my life depended on it. Over the past year, though, I've been starting to grow hair around my nipples. Long, curly black hairs. Like pubic hairs except not as long. There aren't many, but there are definitely more than there were before. I don't like this. Oh yeah, my belly is definitely starting to fill with hair. Eww. At least my back is clear...for now.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�