�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Me Ugly
September 12, 2002 @ 9:51 a.m.

I chatted for a long time last night with someone from the personals. This is a new person who I hadn't really talked to yet. We had a good conversation and I enjoyed talking to her. We don't see eye to eye on at least one major issue that's come up but at least we can argue about it. That's pretty good if you ask me.

Other than that it is really same old, same old. I am still packing. I still have to move on Saturday. I'm still going to Europe on Wednesday. I'm still going to hire a million prostitutes in Amsterdam. I'm still going to get really stoned and act like an American in a cafe. I'm still not going to do those last two things but act as if I am.

That is probably all for now. I just woke up (I'm lazy) and need me my coffee.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�