�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Moving Blues
September 12, 2002 @ 12:40 p.m.

I wish I could say that after I move this time I won't move again for a long time. That's not possible because I'm moving to a temporary location. Must not unpack too much. I need to live lightly for a while.

At least this time I'm not all bummed out about Stephanie. Yay! Also, most things that would bum me out are safely boxed up so I won't even have a chance of getting bummed out. Except because of all the bullshit packing I have to do. That kind of bums me out.

Update!

VOA is taking my car away! That was the absolute worst purchase that I've ever made. What in the hell was I thinking? At least now I'll be cleansed of it.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�