�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
I Don't Care
September 13, 2002 @ 3:26 p.m.

I'm such a bad mover. I never pack until the absolute last possible moment. As of right now I have four and a half boxes filled. Granted, I didn't fully move into where I live now but still, that's just pathetic. But, considering the short notice of my move I'm not doing too poorly. I reserved a truck for tomorrow. I got rid of that crappy old car. I got out of working on Sunday so I don't have to take Greyhound down here right after moving. Thank God for that.

Yesterday Stephanie and I had a little fight over yahoo messenger. It was dumb. It made me angry but I got over it quickly. I think she did too. I'm glad that even now, when and if we fight we can resolve it. That is something that we've always been able to do. I try not to focus too much on negative stuff and try to resolve fights as quickly as possible.

I went out with Dave last night. It wasn't really a going away celebration but I kind of treated it as if it were. I got drunk and stoned and had fun. We went to a place (after getting liquored up) called Rockin' Rodeo. We made asses out of ourselves on the dancefloor. Line dancers don't take kindly to smartasses like us intruding on their territory. The worst part about Rockin' Rodeo is that it doesn't have a mechanical bull. How stupid is that? I would have ridden it and hurt myself. It would have been fun.

My brain has been turned off for a while. Not just today because of alcohol's aftereffects, but in general. I think there is just so much going on that if I think too much my brain will explode. And then I will be dead. Lame. I don't want that to happen.

I've been writing a lot less lately. I feel like I have been, at least. Also, the quality of what I'm writing seems to be getting worse. I need something to happen soon. Oh wait, lots of things are happening. Did I mention that I got drunk last night? I did. My brain is still kind of hazy.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�