�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Moved.
September 15, 2002 @ 12:28 p.m.

The move went off pretty damn well. My dad came with a truck and we tore the shit up. I was unpacking by about three in the afternoon. I consider that to be a fabulous move. Fabulous.

My room is small and I don't know where I'm going to put my computer but I'm not worrying about that right now. I am really happy to be living with Liz and Andrea. They have done me a super-huge favor by allowing me to stay with them for a while. I think I'll have to make them a meal or something. I'm not 100% sure. I can cook...if I use a cookbook.

Stephanie came over last night and we went out for dinner and some beers. We later watched a movie and she stayed over. That's all. Nothing that one would consider bad to do with an ex...well, except for the staying over and hanging out. I guess those things could be considered bad. But no sex. No more. I have to admit, part of me is sad about that but the majority and the really smart part (in comparison) knows that that is the absolute right thing to do, or not do. No more sex with Stephanie. But that brings up an important question; if I can't have sex with her who am I going to have sex with? Right now I have a simple answer: Nobody. That doesn't make me very sad but I really wish I could. Oh well. It will happen eventually. I'm pretty sure it is going to be a long fucking (ha) dryspell though.

The thing is, I can't even really imagine being into a girl right now. I am focused so much on me that any girl that I get remotely attracted to is easily demoted from love interest to friend interest. This is a strange feeling. I wouldn't mind getting a big crush right now. I wouldn't mind feeling gah gah (is that how you spell it?) over someone. The last time I felt that was when I first met Stephanie. It was fun. I don't know if I'm capable of that right now. Oh well.

I am really happy with the neighborhood that I've moved into. When I have to move out of where I just moved into I'll definitely try to find something in the area. There are tons of things within walking distance and it is an easy busride downtown.

I'm at Stephanie's right now. I think we are going to hang out a bit. Maybe hit up Powell's. Maybe get some food. Movie? Who knows. All I know is that I'm done.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�