�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Me
September 16, 2002 @ 3:37 p.m.

So far today's been pretty good. I made a list of tasks that needed completion. I haven't finished all of them but I did finish the important ones. I also bought myself a couple of books at the Powell's in my new neighborhood. I felt like I deserved it. I spent a bunch of time hanging out with Stephanie this weekend after I moved in. Things are getting a lot better for me in reference to her. I don't fully trust her intentions sometimes but I suppose that is mainly a function of how we broke up. I think that someday I'll fully trust her again. I know I will, actually. But it really isn't that I don't trust her. I can't fully explain the feeling. It isn't just because we are broken up, either. It is something else. Like I said, though, I'll get over it. She is still my best friend. I get along with her better than I do with most other people, family excluded.

Speaking of family, I have seen my sister for a total of about five minutes since I moved in on Saturday. She works a lot and I wasn't home last night so there you go. I will be getting my fill of her though, over the next couple of weeks on our trip. She stinks so I'm not really looking forward to it.

I need to get a desk for my computer in my room. My room here is pretty small but not uncomfortable. I'll need to figure something out. I used to have this giant L-shaped desk. It was the shiznit. It absolutely would not fit in my new room.

So yeah, I guess that's that.

Oh yeah, I'm really happy to be here again. I think I made a good decision to come back.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�