�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Nothing
September 17, 2002 @ 12:55 p.m.

I want to write, but I have nothing to say.

I only write now to keep in the habit. Writing has been great therapy for me over the last four months. Just because times are better now doesn't mean I should stop. I just need to figure out what to write about. I can't write as much about my sadness or confusion. Those things aren't nearly as prevalent as they used to be. I am more nearly satisfied than I have been in a while. I am in a living situation that I anticipate mainly good from. I'm no longer obsessed with Stephanie. I don't live in Eugene anymore. A lot of things that I've desired and written about are beginning to come true. I need to figure out what else I want. I am going away for two weeks so it will be a little strange. I am starting to make so many positive changes and just at that moment, I'm going away. It isn't that I don't want to go, I definitely want to go. It is just that it isn't necessarily the best time. Things that I still need to do:

Get a job.

That's all. I only have to do one thing. I think I can manage. I fucking better be able to manage.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�