�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
A Happy Entry
September 24, 2002 @ 4:37 a.m.

I've never done it before but I'm deleting that last entry. It isn't true.

I'm continuing to have fun over here. I'll have a billion pictures when I get back. Some you'll be able to see.

Tomorrow, out of Amsterdam to the north. We are going to have pancakes (pankoechen?) with some family members. One of the family members is a hot cousin. Poop. Hot cousins are such a mixed bag. I prefer to have crushes on them. It is more fun.

OK, I'm going to try to sleep again.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�