�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Piss and Shit
November 05, 2002 @ 6:09 p.m.

I love my cat, but man, do I really hate cleaning the litter box. That means I don't do it often enough and it just gets worse. It wasn't so bad when it was just her in Eugene, but now there are two other cats who use it. That's three times the piss and shit! Well, not that much because there is another litter box that Andrea cleans but still, it is a lot of piss and shit.
�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�