�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Beautiful Pink Ocean
November 15, 2002 @ 5:35 p.m.

As I rode the bus from work into town I looked up from my book. Above the city was the most amazing sunset I've ever seen. It was as if the Old Testament view of the world were correct; the sky is a dome holding water from the earth. Above the city was a glowing pink ocean. It was the first time in a while that I regretted not having a camera with me. It was the first time in a while that just seeing something made me grin my stupid grin. Seeing the sunset at that exact place and time reinvigorated me. It made me happy to be alive.
�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�