�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
To Fill In a Template
November 17, 2002 @ 11:15 p.m.

I'm thinking that this new design is a little more my speed. I cleaned my room up a bit today. I went grocery shopping. I enjoyed my day off. I kind of wish I had another one. Yesterday went from a four hour day to a full eight hours at work. That means just the one day, today, off. I'm not ready to go back to work yet. Oh well. At least I get paid this week. Unfortunately, this is the check with which I have to pay rent. Bugger!
�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�