�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Cuteness Chain Reaction
November 17, 2002 @ 6:15 p.m.

My cat is sitting so cutely right on my lap. Well, stomach, really because I'm Mr. Sloucher at the moment. Her head and right paw are resting on my left forearm. It is so cute that I can't bring myself to get out of the chair. Unfortunately that means that I'll continue to be hungry, my laundry will continue to languish in the washer wet and in need of drying, and my ass will continue to drift ever closer to the sleep it so craves.
�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�