�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Word
January 09, 2003 @ 12:05 a.m.

I just got home. I went to a bar at which they were holding a trivia night. Needless to say, I held my own but as it is set up knowing things doesn't matter all that much.

The reason that I went was basically to see a girl that I once met.

Status update: I got her phone number.

Further update: She seemed to be checking someone else out.

Further further update: I think it was all a sham, her checking someone else out. I think there could possibly be something there, but don't quote me on it, I've been known to think things in the past that have no basis in reality.

On the absolute plus side, I won a chance for a rental car for a weekend.

Booya.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�